• No Suggestions Result

Organizational Structure

Board of Directors

Mr. Božo Prka - Chairman of the Board of Directors

Mr. Paolo Genovese - Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors

Mr. Marco Fabris -  Member of the Board of Directors

Mr. Gabriele Gherardi  - Member of the Board of Directors

Mr. Silvio Pedrazzi - Member of the Board of Directors and CEO of Intesa Sanpaolo Bank Albania sh.a.

Audit Committee

Mr. Marco Fabris – Chairman

Mr. Božo Prka – Member

Mr. Florion Tefiku - Member

Executive Directors

Mr. Silvio Pedrazzi - CEO - Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Markeljan Riska - Head of Compliance & AML Department

Mrs. Entela Zigori - Head of Human Resources and Organization Department

Mrs. Ledia Plaku -  Head of Legal Department

Mrs. Klodiana Piqani - Head of Retail Division

Mr. Ervin Xhomo - Head of Corporate & SME Division

Mrs. Jola Dima - Head of Risk Management Division

Mrs. Albina Mançka - Head of Operations Division

Mrs. Alketa Lamçe - Head of IT Division

Mr. Julian Çela - Chief Financial Officer

Mrs. Ediola Biçaku - Head of Internal Audit Department

Need help?

Contact our customer service

Choose the right assistance for you

+355 4 22 76 000

Press 1 for Albanian; 2 for English; 3 for Italian
To be connected to Customer Service
To report a Lost or a Stolen Card
For Treasury Services
To return to Initial Menu

The Intesa Sanpaolo Bank Albania website uses cookies to ensure you get the best browsing experience. By clicking on Accept all cookies, you agree upon storing the cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. (COOKIE POLICY).