• No Suggestions Result


Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • Mr. Božo Prka - Chairman of the Board of Directors
  • Mrs. Beata Kissne Foldi - Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors
  • Mr. Gabriele Gherardi - Member of the Board of Directors
  • Mr. Konrad Kozik - Member of the Board of Directors and Chairman of the Audit Commitee
  • Mr. Mauro Rossi - Member of the Board of Directors of Directors
  • Mrs. Amina Carnabuci -  Member of the Board of Directors
  • Mr. Alessandro D'Oria - Member of the Board of Directors and CEO of Intesa Sanpaolo Bank Albania sh.a.
Audit Committee

Audit Committee

Mr. Konrad Kozik – Chairman

Mrs. Beata Kissne Foldi – Member

Mr. Andrea Bazzana - Member

Executive Directors

Executive Directors

Mr. Alessandro D'Oria - CEO - Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Alessandro D'Oria - Head of Retail Division

Mr. Antonio Bragho - Deputy CEO

Mr. Alessandro Grillo - Head of Corporate & SME Division

Mrs. Jola Dima - Head of Risk Management Division

Mrs. Albina Mançka - Head of Operations Division

Mrs. Alketa Lamçe - Head of ICT Division

Mr. Julian Çela - Chief Financial Officer

Need help?

Contact our digital branch service

Choose the right assistance for you

+355 4 22 76 000

Press 1 for Albanian; 2 for English; 3 for Italian
To be connected to Customer Service
To report a Lost or a Stolen Card
For Treasury Services
To return to Initial Menu